Soundtrack Information

7 Khoon Maaf

7 Khoon Maaf

Sony Music Entertainment

Release Date: January 14, 2011

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Darling (with Usha Uthup, Rekha Bhardwaj) 3:28
2. ekaraan 6:26
3. O' Mama (with KK, Clinton Cerejo) 4:54
4. Awaara (with Master Saleem) 5:32
5. Tere Liye (with Suresh Wadkar) 5:43
6. Dil Dil Hai (with Suraj Jagan) 3:06
7. Yeshu (with Rekha Bhardwaj) 6:27
  Total Album Time: 35:36
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!