Soundtrack Information

700 Euros

700 Euros

Release Date: 2008

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Por la Acera (Sintonía de Cabecera) (Paco Ortega) 3:13
2. Crazy World (Carita Boronska) 4:42
3. Girls, Girls, Girls (The Melocotons) 4:36
4. Debería Estar Prohibido (Paco Sanz) 3:26
5. Tus Fotografías (La Musicalité) 3:19
6. Trapecio (Tejemaneje) 3:08
7. Estrellas (Zürych) 3:12
8. Un Pequeño Juego Sin Consecuencias (Carita Boronska) 2:31
9. Desafinados (Victoria Gastelo) 3:38
10. Before the Rain (Zürych) 5:21
11. Tu Silencio (Laura Granados) 3:18
12. Adiós (La Musicalité) 4:51
13. Tonight (The Melocotons) 3:29
14. Vestida de Domingo (Paco Cifuentes) 3:49
15. Meg and My Girlfriend (The Melocotons) 2:35
16. La Mujer Que Yo Quiero (Paco Ortega, Laura Granados) 3:39
17. No Te Detengas (Jesús Márquez) 3:42
  Total Album Time: 62:29
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!