Soundtrack Information

7th Heaven

7th Heaven

Treadstone Records (ID3272JU)

Release Date: 2006

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. "What the World Needs" - Wynonna 3:37
2. "Step by Step" - Livingston Taylor 5:48
3. "This is My Father's World" - Amy Grant 3:06
4. "He's Got the Whole World in His Hands" - Randy Travis 2:19
5. "Have a Little Faith" - Mavis Staples 4:37
6. "I'll Fly Away" - George Jones 2:59
7. "Joshua Fit the Battle of Jericho" - Mahalia Jackson 2:06
8. "How Great Thou Art" - Sandi Patty 5:26
9. "What a Friend We Have in Jesus" - Brett James 4:53
10. "Someday" - The Dixie Hummingbirds 3:53
11. "Get on the Happy Side of Living" - Bill and Gloria Gaither and Their Homecoming Friends 3:07
12. "7th Heaven (Main Title Theme)" - Steve Plunkett 0:57
  Total Album Time: 42:48
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!