Soundtrack Information

808: The Music - Vinyl

808: The Music - Vinyl

Big Beat

Release Date: November 25, 2016

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. DISC 1: Planet Rock (Afrika Bambaataa & The Soulsonic Force)
2. Paul Revere (Beastie Boys)
3. Yo! Bum Rush The Show (Public Enemy)
4. Hip Hop, Be Bop (Don't Stop) (Man Parrish)
5. DISC 2: Play At Your Own Risk (Planet Patrol)
6. Let The Music Play (Shannon)
7. Set It Off (Strafe)
8. DISC 3: It's Yours (T La Rock & Jazzy J)
9. Flow Coma (808 State)
10. Kickdrum (Felix da Housecat)
11. DISC 4: What U Gon' Do (feat. Lil Scrappy) (Lil Jon & The East Side Boyz)
12. Vibrate (Flux Pavilion)
13. Gosh (Jamie xx)
14. Nothing But Trouble (Instagram Models) (Lil Wayne & Charlie Puth)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!