Soundtrack Information

A Beautiful Now - Vinyl Edition

A Beautiful Now - Vinyl Edition

Italians Do It Better

Release Date: May 12, 2017

Formats: CD, Vinyl

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: The Last Dance (Johnny Jewel) 3:14
2. Tears From Heaven (Desire) 3:46
3. Kill For Love (Chromatics) 4:02
4. Beautiful Object (Glass Candy) 4:46
5. Don't Call (Desire) 4:17
6. SIDE B: Shadow (8 Track Version) (Chromatics) 3:36
7. Etheric Device (Glass Candy) 3:14
8. The Bell (Chromatics) 2:37
9. Mr. Midnight (Johnny Jewel) 2:35
10. At Your Door (Chromatics) 3:17
11. White Light (Chromatics) 3:02
  Total Album Time: 38:26
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!