Soundtrack Information

A Beautiful Soul - Music Inspired by the Motion Picture

A Beautiful Soul - Music Inspired by the Motion Picture

Tyscot Records

Release Date: April 17, 2012

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. No Betta (feat. Faith Evans & Deitrick Haddon) 3:29
2. New Life (feat. Fonzworth Bentley, Nikki Potts & Deitrick Haddon) 3:16
3. Marching Orders (feat. Kierra 'KiKi' Sheard, T Game, Jai & Deitrick Haddon) 4:07
4. Go To Church (feat. Bam & Deitrick Haddon) 3:57
5. Never Hurt Again (feat. Sean Hardin & Jor'el Quinn) 2:54
6. A Beautiful Soul (feat. Deitrick Haddon) 3:50
7. Love'N You (feat. Rock Nation) 3:37
8. The More I Praise (feat. Jason Champion & Canton Jones) 4:20
9. Running To You (feat. Regula) 4:31
10. This Church (feat. Charles Laster, Jr.) 4:02
11. Love Did It (feat. Candy West) 4:17
12. Your Love Holds Me Down (feat. Joint Heirs) 4:22
  Total Album Time: 46:42
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!