Soundtrack Information

A Boy Named Charlie Brown

A Boy Named Charlie Brown

Limited Edition of 1000 Copies


Release Date: March 17, 2017

Format: CD

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Champion Charlie Brown (Logo)*/Cloud Dreams†
2. Champion Charlie Brown (Main Title)*/A Boy Named Charlie Brown (Vocal: Rod McKuen)*
3. Kite Music (Lucifer's Lady)**/Charlie Brown and His All-Stars**
4. Percussion Swinger**/Baseball Theme**
5. Baseball Theme (Charlie Brown Pitches)**
6. Baseball Theme (Three Strikes and You're Out)**/A Boy Named Charlie Brown (We Lost Again)*/Air Music (Snoopy Theme)**/ The Red Baron Strikes Again†
7. Blue Charlie Brown**
8. Linus and Lucy (Time to Go to School)**/Champion Charlie Brown (I Only Dread One Day at a Time)*
9. Failure Face (Lucy, Violet, Patty)*/Catatonic Blues†
10. “I” Before “E” (Charlie Brown, Linus)††
11. Champion Charlie Brown (The Gang)*
12. Oh, Good Grief**/Champion Charlie Brown (Bus Station)*/A Boy Named Charlie Brown*
13. Linus and Lucy (I've Got to Get My Blanket Back)**
14. Bus Wheel Blues†
15. A Boy Named Charlie Brown (“I” Before Milk)*/Champion Charlie Brown*
16. Linus and Lucy (Big City)**
17. Skating**/Blue Puck†/Skating** (Snoopy on Ice)
18. Linus and Lucy (Found Blanket)**/Champion Charlie Brown (Spelling Bee)*
19. A Boy Named Charlie Brown*/Bus Wheel Blues†
20. A Boy Named Charlie Brown (I'm Never Going to School Again)*
21. Charlie Brown and His All-Stars**
22. A Boy Named Charlie Brown (Vocal: Rod McKuen)*
23. BONUS TRACKS: Champion Charlie Brown (Logo) (alternate)*
24. The Star-Spangled Banner (arr. Trotter)†††
25. Air Music (Snoopy Theme)**/The Red Baron Strikes Again (alternate)†
26. Sonata in C Minor, Op. 13 (3rd movement) (Ludwig van Beethoven)†††
27. Bus Wheel Blues (alternate)†
28. Champion Charlie Brown (Transition)*
29. Skating**/Blue Puck†/Skating** (Snoopy on Ice alternate)
30. Linus and Lucy (Found Blanket) (alternate)**
31. Champion Charlie Brown (unused jazz combo)*
32. Dialogue (Linus, Charlie Brown) (Linus: Glenn Gilger, Charlie Brown: Peter Robbins)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

Track Listing Legend:
*Music and lyrics by Rod McKuen
**Music by Vince Guaraldi
†Music by John Scott Trotter
††Music by John Scott Trotter, Lyrics by Bill Melendez and Al Shean
†††Public Domain

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!