Soundtrack Information

A Bronx Tale

A Bronx Tale


Release Date: March 24, 2017

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Belmont Avenue ('A Bronx Tale' Original Broadway Ensemble) 5:14
2. Look To Your Heart (Hudson Loverro) 2:48
3. Roll 'Em (Nick Cordero) 3:10
4. I Like It (Hudson Loverro) 2:33
5. Giving Back The Money (Nick Cordero) 2:13
6. I Like It (Reprise) (Nick Cordero) 2:32
7. Ain't It The Truth (Keith White) 3:35
8. Out Of Your Head (Ariana DeBose) 3:25
9. Nicky Machiavelli (Nick Cordero) 3:41
10. These Streets (Nick Cordero) 3:58
11. Webster Avenue (Trista Dollison) 2:38
12. Out Of Your Head (Reprise) (Ariana DeBose) 1:05
13. One Of The Great Ones (Nick Cordero) 3:52
14. Ain't It The Truth (Reprise) (Gilbert L. Bailey II) 1:18
15. Look To Your Heart (Reprise) (Lucia Giannetta) 2:23
16. One Of The Great Ones (Reprise) (Bobby Conte Thornton) 0:38
17. Hurt Someone ('A Bronx Tale' Original Broadway Company) 4:26
18. In A World Like This (Ariana DeBose) 3:16
19. The Choices We Make ('A Bronx Tale' Original Broadway Company) 5:44
  Total Album Time: 58:29
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!