Soundtrack Information

A Cambodian Spring

A Cambodian Spring

Release Date: January 25, 2019

Formats: Digital, Vinyl

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Srey Pov's Theme 2:53
2. Monk's Theme, Pt. I 1:28
3. Downturn Medley 2:19
4. Solidarity Theme (Villagers) 1:34
5. Monk's Theme, Pt. II 0:52
6. The Villagers 2:00
7. Disintegration Drone I 2:18
8. Solidarity Theme (Release) 3:25
9. Monk's Theme, Pt. III (Exit) 2:24
10. Reprise 1:26
11. Disintegration Drone II (Torn Cone) 5:19
12. Disintegration Drone III (Death Rattle) 3:05
13. Self-Playing Schmaltz 4:46
14. Srey Pov's Theme (End Credits) 5:16
  Total Album Time: 39:05
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!