Soundtrack Information

A Cinderella Story: If the Shoe Fits

A Cinderella Story: If the Shoe Fits

WaterTower Music

Release Date: August 2, 2016

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. Full Throttle (Sofia Carson) 3:22
2. Get Loose (Thomas Law) 2:18
3. Stuck on the Outside (Thomas Law) 4:00
4. Do You (Nicole Fortuin, Sofia Carson) 2:29
5. Stick Up (Chick Norris) 2:49
6. Reach for the Stars (Love Kelli) 3:07
7. Stuck on the Outside (Sofia Carson) 4:00
8. Game On (CJ Ryan) 3:32
9. Why Don't I (Sofia Carson) 2:08
10. If the Shoe Fits (Thomas Law) 3:22
11. Why Don't I (Duet) (Sofia Carson, Thomas Law) 2:54
  Total Album Time: 34:01
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!