Soundtrack Information

A Fantastic Fear of Everything

A Fantastic Fear of Everything

Strangefolk Records

Release Date: August 28, 2012

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Jack's Intro (Simon Pegg) 0:13
2. A Fantastic Fear (Main Theme) (Michael Price) 1:37
3. I Had Been Carrying A Carving Knife (Simon Pegg) 1:03
4. I See You (The Pretty Things) 3:56
5. Harvey Humphries (Simon Pegg, Clair Higgins) 1:18
6. Dr. Crippen (Simon Pegg) 0:24
7. Be Rational (Simon Pegg) 0:44
8. Definitive Gangster Rap Compilation (Simon Pegg) 0:24
9. Uzilicious (feat. Simon Pegg) (Mark Pritchard) 1:07
10. A Walk In The Woods (Simon Pegg, Paul Freeman) 1:23
11. Everything Automatic (Simon Pegg) 0:19
12. Return My Love To Me (Yao Su Rong) 1:58
13. Drop The Knife (Simon Pegg and Cast) 0:37
14. I'll See You In My Dreams (Tiffany Schellenberg, Crispian Mills) 2:04
15. Return To The Scene of The Crime (Paul Freeman) 0:19
16. In-A-Gadda-Da-Vida (The Incredible Bongo Band) 7:34
17. Churning Nicely (Alan Drak) 0:56
18. The Final Countdown (Europe) 5:07
19. A Tale Of Two Hedgehogs (Simon Pegg) 4:07
20. Once Upon A Time (Simon Pegg) 0:36
21. Free From Fear (Crispian Mills, Michael Price) 2:03
22. Uzilicious (Full Version) [Bonus] (Mark Pritchard) 2:17
23. BONUS INTERVIEW: Crispian Mills, Michael Price 16:36
  Total Album Time: 56:42
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!