Soundtrack Information

A Field in England

A Field in England

Death Waltz Recording

Release Date: October 11, 2013

Format: Cassette

Music By

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Introduction
2. Walk To My Still Beating Mind
3. Metallic Fields I
4. Baloo My Boy
5. Two Question
6. Metallic Fields I
7. Pleasant Without Scurrility
8. Walking Here Two Shadows Went
9. Metallic Fields I
10. Chernobyl
11. Ring-A-Ring-A-Roses
12. A Happy Band
13. Cheek To Bentside
14. Flux Of Time
15. Walking Here Two Shadows Went
16. The Damp Of Hell
17. SIDE B: Metallic Fields I
18. Walk To My Still Beating Heart
19. Baloo My Boy
20. Metallic Fields I
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!