Soundtrack Information

A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder - Original Cast

A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder - Original Cast


Release Date: February 25, 2014

Formats: CD, Digital

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Overture / Prologue: A Warning to the Audience (Ensemble) 1:20
2. You're a D'Ysquith (Jane Carr, Bryce Pinkham) 4:25
3. I Don't Know What I'd Do (Lisa O'Hare) 2:02
4. Foolish to Think (Bryce Pinkham) 3:41
5. A Warning to Monty (Ensemble) 0:43
6. I Don't Understand the Poor (Jefferson Mays, Ensemble) 3:46
7. Foolish to Think (Reprise) (Bryce Pinkham) 2:01
8. Poison in My Pocket (Bryce Pinkham, Jefferson Mays, Catherine Walker) 3:38
9. Poor Monty (Lisa O'Hare, Ensemble) 3:17
10. Better With a Man (Jefferson Mays, Bryce Pinkham) 3:02
11. Inside Out (Lauren Worsham, Bryce Pinkham) 4:21
12. Lady Hyacinth Abroad (Jefferson Mays, Ensemble) 5:05
13. The Last One You'd Expect (Company) 6:21
14. Why Are All the D'Ysquiths Dying (Ensemble) 2:38
15. Why Are All the D'Ysquiths Dying (Reprise) (Ensemble) 1:03
16. Sibella (Bryce Pinkham) 3:01
17. I've Decided to Marry You (Lauren Worsham, Lisa O'Hare, Bryce Pinkham) 4:03
18. Final Warning (Ensemble) 0:30
19. Poison in My Pocket (Reprise) (Bryce Pinkham) 0:55
20. Looking Down the Barrel of a Gun (Company) 2:52
21. Stop! Wait! What?! (Bryce Pinkham) 1:48
22. That Horrible Woman (Lisa O'Hare, Lauren Worsham, Price Waldman, Eddie Korbich, Jeff Kready) 4:01
23. Finale (Company) 2:22
  Total Album Time: 66:55
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!