Soundtrack Information

A Life Less Ordinary

A Life Less Ordinary


Release Date: October 14, 1997

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 4 stars (2 users)

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Deadweight (Beck) 6:13
2. Love is Here (Luscious Jackson) 3:01
3. A Life Less Ordinary (Ash) 4:19
4. Velvet Divorce (Sneaker Pimps) 4:16
5. Kingdom of Lies (Folk Implosion) 4:32
6. Leave (R.E.M.) 4:42
7. Don't Leave (Faithless) 3:55
8. Oh (Underworld) 5:50
9. It's War (The Cardigans) 3:59
10. Always on My Mind (Elvis Presley) 3:41
11. Peace in the Valley (A3 featuring Errol Thompson) 5:22
12. Beyond the Sea (Bobby Darin) 2:55
13. Put a Lid On It (Squirrel Nut Zippers ) 2:41
14. Deeper River (Dusted) 6:11
15. Full Throttle (Prodigy) 5:02
  Total Album Time: 66:39
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!