Soundtrack Information

A Little Night Music - Remastered

A Little Night Music - Remastered

Masterworks Broadway

Release Date: August 13, 2013

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Overture and Night Waltz (Benjamin Rayson, Teri Ralston, Barbara Lang, Gene Varrone, Beth Fowler)
2. Now - Later - Soon (Len Cariou, Mark Lambert, Victoria Mallory)
3. The Glamorous Life (Judy Kahan, Glynis Johns, Hermione Gingold, Teri Ralston, Beth Fowler, Barbara Lang, Benjamin Rayson, Gene Varrone)
4. Remember? (Benjamin Rayson, Teri Ralston, Beth Fowler, Gene Varrone, Barbara Lang)
5. You Must Meet My Wife (Glynis Johns, Len Cariou)
6. Liaisons (Hermione Gingold)
7. In Praise of Women (Laurence Guittard)
8. Every Day A Little Death (Patricia Elliott, Victoria Mallory)
9. A Weekend in the Country (Company)
10. The Sun Won't Set (Night Waltz I) (Barbara Lang, Beth Fowler, Teri Ralston, Benjamin Rayson, Gene Varrone)
11. The Sun Sits Low (Night Waltz II)* (Teri Ralston, Gene Varrone, Benjamin Rayson, Beth Fowler, Barbara Lang)
12. It Would Have Been Wonderful (Len Cariou, Laurence Guittard)
13. Perpetual Anticipation (Teri Ralston, Beth Fowler, Barbara Lang)
14. Send In The Clowns (Glynis Johns)
15. The Miller's Son (D. Jamin-Bartlett)
16. Finale: Send in the Clowns (Glynis Johns, Len Cariou)
17. The Glamorous Life** (Elaine Tomkinson)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!