Soundtrack Information

A Long Way Down

A Long Way Down

Decca Records

Release Date: March 23, 2014

Conducted by Dario Marianelli

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Let Me Tell You 2:55
2. I Found You (Alabama Shakes) 2:58
3. Do You Need A Lift 2:03
4. I Will Remain (Matthew and the Atlas) 3:22
5. I Follow Them Everywhere 1:30
6. I Will Survive (Album Version) (Cake) 5:10
7. Tragedy 1:46
8. In This Shirt (The Irrepressibles) 5:33
9. Naked Angel 1:28
10. The Birdwatcher 1:24
11. Mentira (Manu Chao) 4:36
12. Maureen 3:50
13. Youth (Daughter) 4:08
14. Five Seconds 4:55
15. No More Running (Michael Kiwanuka) 2:56
  Total Album Time: 48:34
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!