Soundtrack Information

A Love You

A Love You

Oyas Records

Release Date: June 24, 2015

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Promised Land 3:29
2. The First Stone 3:00
3. Sad Folk 1:11
4. Bk1 0:43
5. Dont Be so Shy 3:06
6. Someone to Love 0:30
7. Now It Snow 1:35
8. Salut 1:34
9. Morning Light 2:31
10. Sunshine Again 3:46
11. T Rex 1:27
12. Promised Land (Acoustic) 2:46
13. The First Stone (Acoustic) 2:58
  Total Album Time: 28:36
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!