Soundtrack Information

A Low Down Dirty Shame

A Low Down Dirty Shame


Release Date: November 8, 1994

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Down 4 Whateva (Nuttin' Nyce) 4:52
2. Shame (Zhane) 4:16
3. I Can Go Deep (Silk) 4:48
4. Homie, Lover, Friend (Lookin' For My Homey Mix) (R. Kelly) 4:43
5. Turn It Up (Raja-Nee) 4:01
6. Stroke You Up (Remix) (Changing Faces) 4:33
7. The Thing I Like (Aaliyah) 3:24
8. Gotta Get Yo' Groove On (Tevin Campbell) 4:30
9. Birthday Girl (Hi-Five) 3:38
10. Get The Girl, Grab The Money And Run (Souls Of Mischief) 3:54
11. Cray-Z (FU-Schnickens) 5:10
12. Later On (Casual) 3:06
13. How's That (Keith Murray / Erick Sermon / Redman) 3:07
14. Let's Organize (Organized Konfusion / Q-Tip) 4:20
15. Ghetto Style (Smooth) 4:33
16. Front, Back And Side To Side (UGK) 4:34
17. In Front Of The Kids (Extra Prolific) 2:42
18. U Rong 4 That (Mz. Kilo) 4:34
  Total Album Time: 74:45
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!