Soundtrack Information

A Man Called Ahok

A Man Called Ahok

Release Date: December 7, 2018

Format: Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Takis 3:24
2. Radiasi Arogansi 3:17
3. Breathe 3:41
4. Tak Perlu Sempurna 3:33
5. Jangan 4:04
6. Zhu Bao 4:06
7. Cahaya 4:05
8. Orang Merdeka 2:35
9. Berdiri Sampai Mati 3:59
  Total Album Time: 32:44
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!