Soundtrack Information

A Midsummer Night's Dream

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Release Date: July 13, 2018

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Earthly Happiness (feat. Tunde Adebimpe) 4:23
2. Titania Saxophonica (feat. Sam Gendel & Josh Johnson) 2:59
3. Swifter Than (feat. Dntel) 5:31
4. Fly This Place (feat. Dungen) 4:44
5. Forest Creatures (feat. Erin Barnes) 1:58
6. Philomel With Melody (feat. Saul Williams) 2:50
7. Great Love Theme in Flute (feat. Luis Perez Ixoneztli) 2:14
8. Mulberries (feat. Money Mark) 3:00
9. Fairy Time 2:20
10. Through This House (feat. Saul Williams) 5:35
11. Great Love (feat. Miguel Atwood-Ferguson) 2:51
12. We Are Love (feat. Jesse Peterson) 4:31
  Total Album Time: 42:56
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!