Soundtrack Information

A Million Little Pieces

A Million Little Pieces

Republic Records

Release Date: September 6, 2019

Format: Digital

Music By

Track Listing

1. Always There (Greta Van Fleet) 5:21
2. Drive (R.E.M.) 4:27
3. Don't Come Home a-Drinkin' (With Lovin' On Your Mind) (Loretta Lynn) 2:09
4. I've Been Loving You Too Long (Otis Redding) 3:14
5. Into Dust (Mazzy Star) 5:35
6. Candy Says (The Velvet Underground) 4:04
7. Murder She Wrote (Chaka Demus & Pliers) 4:05
8. Heaven Must Be Missing an Angel (Pt. 1) (Tavares) 3:30
9. Lucky Day (Tom Waits) 3:43
10. Downs and an Up (Atticus Ross, Leopold Ross & Claudia Sarne) 17:07
  Total Album Time: 53:15
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!