Soundtrack Information

A Night at the Roxbury

A Night at the Roxbury

DreamWorks Records

Release Date: September 29, 1998

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. What Is Love (7' Mix) (Haddaway) 3:53
2. Bamboogie (Radio Edit) (Bamboo) 3:15
3. Make That Money (Roxbury Remix) (Robi Rob's Club World) 3:51
4. Disco Inferno (Cyndi Lauper) 3:19
5. Da Ya Think I'm Sexy (N-Trance) 3:25
6. Pop Muzik (3rd Party) 3:05
7. Insomia (Monster Mix) (Faithless) 6:45
8. Be My Lover (Club Mix) (La Bouche) 5:35
9. This Is Your Night (Amber) 3:52
10. Beautiful Life (Ace of Base) 3:12
11. Where Do You Go (Ocean Drive Mix) (No Mercy) 7:21
12. A Little Bit Of Ecstacy (Jacelyn Enriquez) 3:59
13. What Is Love (Refreshmento Extro Radio Mix) (Haddaway) 3:44
14. Careless Whisper (Tamia) 5:27
  Total Album Time: 60:43
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!