Soundtrack Information

A Question of Faith

A Question of Faith

Release Date: December 19, 2017

Format: Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. Call Him Up (AQOF Ensemble) 2:57
2. God Will Take Care of You (feat. Cecil Thompson) (AQOF Ensemble) 3:28
3. I Need Thee (feat. Amber Nelon Thompson) (AQOF Ensemble) 3:16
4. Victory (AQOF Ensemble) 3:43
5. Who Would Ever Believe It (feat. Amber Nelon Thompson) (AQOF Ensemble) 3:54
6. That You Stay Near (The Nelons) 4:38
7. The Lord's Prayer (Deloris White) 3:01
8. I'm Gonna Make It (Y'anna Crawley) 3:21
9. Thank You Lord (feat. Markita Knight, Amber Nelon Thompson & Y'anna Crawley) (AQOF Ensemble) 4:50
10. The Lord's Prayer Instrumental (feat. John Paul McGee) (Performed by John Paul McGee) 3:01
11. A Question of Faith Title Track (AQOF Ensemble) 4:20
  Total Album Time: 40:29
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!