Soundtrack Information

A Quiet Place - Vinyl Edition

A Quiet Place - Vinyl Edition


Release Date: July 11, 2018

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: It Hears You
2. A Quiet Family
3. Children of the Corn
4. A Quiet Life
5. The Dinner Table
6. Something on the Roof
7. Babyproofing / Bonfire
8. Labor Intensive
9. SIDE B: Old Man
10. Kids Bonfire
11. Water in the Basement
12. Silo Attack
13. A Quiet Moment
14. Rising Pulse
15. All Together Now
16. Positive Feedback
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

A Quiet Place>

A Quiet Place
Milan Records

Released: April 6, 2018