Soundtrack Information

A Time to Die

A Time to Die

BSX Records

Release Date: April 24, 2012

Conducted by Ennio Morricone

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. A Time to Die 3:55
2. Recitation on an Ancient Harpsichord 2:21
3. Tzigane Style 1:00
4. Invasion 3:56
5. The Girl from Munich 2:08
6. Sicilian Tension 1:57
7. The Girl from Munich 5:38
8. Tortures and Memories 3:11
9. Seven Graves for Rogan 3:30
10. The Third Day at Dusk 1:53
11. Wedding Feast in the Fields 2:19
  Total Album Time: 31:48
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!