Soundtrack Information

A Walk in the Woods

A Walk in the Woods

Varese Sarabande

Release Date: September 4, 2015

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

Track Listing

1. Mud (Nathan Larson) 3:12
2. Dead End Street (Blake Mills) 3:19
3. The Birds Are Singing At Night (Lord Huron) 5:01
4. Tickin' Bomb (Shovels & Rope) 3:44
5. Crop Comes In (Chatham County Line) 4:23
6. The Lake (Tim Grimm) 4:44
7. The Ghost On The Shore (Lord Huron) 4:46
8. I Don't Care (Just As Long As You Love Me) (Dwight Yoakam) 2:15
9. Kissed Me Like Thunder (Friends Of Lola) 3:02
10. She Lit A Fire (Lord Huron) 4:07
11. Think That You Might Be Wrong (Great Lake Swimmers) 4:15
12. So Many Stars (Nathan Larson) 5:21
13. Brother (Last Ride) (Lord Huron) 4:36
14. Ends Of The Earth (Lord Huron) 4:32
  Total Album Time: 57:17
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!