Soundtrack Information

A World Without (EP)

A World Without (EP)

Netflix Music

Release Date: October 22, 2021

Format: Digital

Music By

Track Listing

1. The Light (Tia Hasibuan) 1:02
2. No More (Aimee Saras) 2:39
3. One of a Kind (Aimee Saras) 1:50
4. Lagu Hujan (Tony Merle) 1:21
5. Questioning (Aimee Saras) 2:02
6. A World Without (Tia Hasibuan) 2:29
  Total Album Time: 11:23
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!