Soundtrack Information



Sony BMG

Release Date: July 8, 2011

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Achha Lagta Hai (Mohit Chauhan, Shreya Ghoshal) 3:56
2. Mauka (Mahalakshmi Iyer, Raman Mahadevan, Tarun Sagar, Gaurav Gupta & Rehan Khan) 4:51
3. Kaun Si Dor (Channulal Mishra, Shreya Ghoshal) 5:45
4. Roshanee (Shankar Mahadevan) 4:37
5. Mauka (Remix) (Abhijit Vaghani) 5:45
  Total Album Time: 24:54
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!