Soundtrack Information

About Time

About Time

Decca Records

Release Date: October 29, 2013

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. The Luckiest (Ben Folds) 4:04
2. How Long Will I Love You (Jon Boden, Sam Sweeney, Ben Coleman) 2:46
3. Mid Air (Paul Bucchanan) 2:28
4. At The River (Groove Armada) 3:10
5. Friday I'm In Love (The Cure) 3:34
6. Back To Black [Explicit] (Amy Winehouse) [Explicit] 4:00
7. Gold In Them Hills (Ron Sexsmith) 3:31
8. The About Time Theme (Nick Laird-Clowes) 2:22
9. Into My Arms (Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds) 4:13
10. Il Mondo (Jimmy Fontana) 2:42
11. Golborne Road (Nick Laird-Clowes) 2:16
12. Push The Button (Sugababes) 3:37
13. All The Things She Said (t.A.T.u) 3:35
14. When I Fall In Love (Barbar Gough, Sagat Guirey, Andy Hamill, Tim Herniman) 3:02
15. Spiegel im Spiegel (Arvo Part, Sebastien Klinger, Jurgen Kruse) 9:24
16. How Long Will I Love You (Ellie Goulding) 2:34
  Total Album Time: 57:18
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!