Soundtrack Information

Absolutely Fabulous: The Movie

Absolutely Fabulous: The Movie

Rhino Records

Release Date: July 8, 2016

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. This Wheel's on Fire (Kylie Minogue) 3:40
2. Get Ugly [Clean] (Jason Derulo) 3:20
3. Can't Get Enough Of Myself (feat. B.C) (Santigold) 3:57
4. Hangin (Radio Edit) (Formation) 3:20
5. Sexotheque (La Roux) 4:17
6. Uptight Downtown (La Roux) 3:19
7. Bird on the Wire (Leonard Cohen) 3:24
8. Ready for the Good Life (Paloma Faith) 3:22
9. Jeu Du Téléphone (Lucky Blondo) 2:35
10. Where Do You Go to (My Lovely) (Peter Sarstedt) 4:44
11. Boum (Charles Trenet) 2:32
12. At Seventeen (Live) (Julia Sawalha) 2:34
13. Jah Jah (Deficio & Lindborg) 3:49
14. Big Spender (Live) (Jane Horrocks) 1:48
15. MacArthur Park (Nancy Sinatra) 5:52
16. C'est Si Bon (Eartha Kitt) 2:34
17. Il Est Tout Pour Moi (Françoise Hardy) 1:54
18. Je T' Aime...Moi Non Plus (Serge Gainsbourg & Jane Birkin) 4:20
19. Absolutely Fabulous Score Suite (Jake Monaco) 3:48
  Total Album Time: 65:09
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!