Soundtrack Information



Shout Factory

Release Date: August 8, 2006

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. U-Mass (Pixies) 3:02
2. Gravity Rides Everything (Modest Mouse) 4:19
3. The Hives - Declare Guerre Nucleaire (The Hives) 1:35
4. Bole 2 Harlem (Bole 2 Harlem) 4:09
5. Eleanor Rigby (David Schommer, feat. David Jensen) 3:57
6. TKO (Le Tigre) 3:25
7. Where Do I Begin (The Chemical Brothers, feat. Beth Orton) 6:31
8. Sherman's Way (David Schommer) 2:11
9. Keeepin' Your Head Up (The Ringers) 1:49
10. Don't You (Forget About Me) (David Schommer) 1:57
11. Holiday (Weezer) 3:23
12. Let The Drummer Kick (Citizen Cope) 4:17
13. To Be Young (Is To be Sad, Is To Be High) (Ryan Adams) 3:05
14. You Think We Suck (Ape Fight) 2:19
  Total Album Time: 45:59
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!