Soundtrack Information

Ace Ventura: When Nature Calls - Original Score - Vinyl Edition

Ace Ventura: When Nature Calls - Original Score - Vinyl Edition

Enjoy the Ride

Release Date: September 15, 2017

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Main Title: Ace Ventura - When Nature Calls
2. Ace In Africa
3. Raccoon/Wachutoo Village
4. Epic Stairwell/Ace Meditates
5. Welcome To Africa/Ace To Africa
6. Stealth Ace/The Princess Makes Her Move On Ace
7. The Bat Cave
8. SIDE B: Rhino Hole/Psycho Interrogation/Dart Run/Over The Falls/Gator Fight & Victory
9. Circle Of Death
10. "It's In The Bone"/Poachers Leave Hut
11. "Think!"/Out Of Body
12. Elephant Escape/Animals Raid Consulate/Cadby's Futile Escape
13. Ace The Agen
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!