Soundtrack Information

Achter De Wolken

Achter De Wolken

Wild Cherry Music (WCM087)

Release Date: February 12, 2016

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Afscheid 2:49
2. Eerste afspraak 0:55
3. De Griekse kamer 2:48
4. Dag aan zee 1:08
5. Twijfel en de nacht 1:37
6. Kus van de jonkvrouw 1:13
7. Nieuw begin 3:19
  Total Album Time: 13:49
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!