Soundtrack Information

Ad Ogni Costo

Ad Ogni Costo

Limited Edition

GDM Music

Release Date: January 29, 2016

Format: CD

Music By

Track Listing

1. Punto E Basta (Titoli Di Testa)
2. Vai Via Malinconia
3. Ai, Morena
4. Ad Ogni Costo
5. Vai Via Malinconia
6. In Chiesa
7. Samba Bamba (Versione Coro)
8. Dirgli Solo No
9. Tudo E Nada
10. Voce
11. Samba Bamba (Versione Strumentale Con Tromba)
12. Ai, Morena (Versione #2)
13. Samba Do Deprezo
14. Em Fiz Mal Em Dizer
15. Ai, Morena (Versione #3)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

The soundtrack by Ennio Morricone musically reflects the scenario of Rio that is the background to the company of a band of thieves with an effervescent use pieces of Brazilian music alternated with romantic Beat flavor. Mastered by mono stereo tapes of the time with the inclusion of four tracks not included on the promotional 33 rpm album in those days. Colored vinyl.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!