Soundtrack Information

Ada Twist, Scientist (EP)

Ada Twist, Scientist (EP)

Milan Records

Release Date: September 28, 2021

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. Ada Twist, Scientist Theme Song (Renée Elise Goldsberry) 0:47
2. Brainstorm 1:18
3. The Why Song 1:31
4. Hypothesis 1:30
5. I Give Up 0:50
6. Scientific Method 1:27
  Total Album Time: 7:23

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!