Soundtrack Information

Adam & Eve, La Seconde Chance

Adam & Eve, La Seconde Chance


Release Date: October 24, 2011

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Rien Ne Se Finit 3:47
2. Ce Qu'On Ne M'A Jamais Dit (Radio Edit) 3:46
3. Ma Bataille 3:11
4. Adam Et Eve, Les Passages 4:22
5. Si J'Etais Eve 4:29
6. Demain Comme La Veille 3:50
7. Game Over 4:21
8. De L'Autre Côté 2:39
9. Et Dieu Dans Tout Ca 3:57
10. Il Reste Encore L'Amour 3:21
11. Le Meilleur 3:24
12. Do U Wanna Be My Luv 4:09
13. Je Te Jure 4:07
14. Adam Et Eve, L'Amour 5:22
15. Ce Qu'On Ne M'A Jamais Dit 4:29
16. Ma Bataille (Piano Voix) 3:56
  Total Album Time: 63:10
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!