Soundtrack Information

Addio zio Tom

Addio zio Tom


Release Date: 1971

Formats: CD, Vinyl

Music By

Track Listing

1. Oh my Love (vocals Katyna Ranieri)
2. Maple
3. Mister Ling
4. Rito Di Mezzanotte
5. Mamie
6. Sosta Nel Lago
7. Addio Zio Tom
8. Il Mercato Degli Schiavi
9. La Fiera Delle Meraviglie
10. Oh My Love
11. Fort Bastille
12. Cadets' Waltz
13. Miami
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!