Soundtrack Information

Ae Dil Hai Mushkil: Bulleya (Single)

Ae Dil Hai Mushkil: Bulleya (Single)

Sony Music Entertainment

Release Date: September 16, 2016

Format: Digital

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Bulleya (Amit Mishra, Shilpa Rao) 5:48
  Total Album Time: 5:48
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!