Soundtrack Information

Age of Youth 2

Age of Youth 2

Release Date: November 17, 2017

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Age of Youth (Minhong Kim) 3:30
2. Star (Bye Flower) (Temperature of Saying "hi") 5:41
3. An Answer of Mine (Kang Asol) 3:13
4. When the Cold Wind (Addnine Project) 3:47
5. Day Like to Day (Drain) 3:36
6. People Who Stay Alone (Sister's Barbershop) 5:44
7. Longing (Hoa) 4:53
8. Love (Sogyumo Acacia Band) 2:47
9. Blue Dawn (Minhong Kim) 4:14
10. Fills Me Up (Big Little Lions) 2:55
11. Memory (The Tellers) 2:53
12. The Most Bored David Jules Ever Got (Jordan Klassen) 4:40
13. Feather in the Wind (Susie Suh) 4:01
14. Soon (Big Little Lions) 3:52
  Total Album Time: 55:46
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!