Soundtrack Information

Agent Vinod

Agent Vinod


Release Date: February 24, 2012

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. I will Do The Talking Tonight 4:16
2. Pungi 4:10
3. Raabta 4:04
4. Agent Vinod (Theme) 4:37
5. I will Do The Talking Tonight (Remix) 4:32
6. Rabbta (Night In Motel) 33:12
7. Pungi (Remix) 4:09
8. Raabta (Kehte Hain Khuda Ne) 4:50
9. Raabta (Siyaah Raatein) 4:50
10. Dil Mera Muft Ka 4:26
11. Dil Mera Muft Ka (Remix) 3:48
  Total Album Time: 76:54
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!