Soundtrack Information



Spalax (SPV 085-70142 CD)

Release Date: May 25, 2004

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Aguire 1 (L'Acrime De Rei) 7:23
2. Morgengruss 2 2:56
3. Aguire 2 6:16
4. Agnus Dei 3:03
5. Vergegenwartigung 16:51
6. Aguire 3 7:16
  Total Album Time: 43:45
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!