Soundtrack Information

Airport 1975

Airport 1975


Release Date: 1974

Formats: CD, Digital, Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Main Title 2:45
2. Destination Elko 1:46
3. How Insensitive 2:18
4. Interludium 1:56
5. Airborne: Three Moods (Realization, A Man and a Woman, Scott's Rendezvous) 3:01
6. Inflight Collision 3:49
7. Theme 2:18
8. Montage 3:48
9. Alexander's Death 2:16
10. Murdock Makes It! 1:43
11. Suspense, Approach and Landing 5:03
12. Finale, End Title 3:22
  Total Album Time: 34:05
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!