Soundtrack Information

Aiyaary (Single)

Aiyaary (Single)

Zee Music

Release Date: February 1, 2018

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Lae Dooba (Sunidhi Chauhan)

Get this album or track at:

2. Yaad Hai (Palak Muchhal & Ankit Tiwari)

Get this album or track at:

3. Shuru Kar (Rochak Kohli, Amit Mishra & Neha Bhasin)

Get this album or track at:

  Total Album Time: 13:12
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!