Soundtrack Information

Akaneiro: Demon Hunters, Part Two

Akaneiro: Demon Hunters, Part Two

Release Date: February 28, 2013

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. The Order of Akane 2:06
2. Mystical Forest 2:04
3. Caverns 2:12
4. The Yokai Encounter 1:34
5. Rotten Temple 3:00
6. Grave Robbers 2:00
7. A Hunter's Destiny 2:11
  Total Album Time: 15:07
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!