Soundtrack Information

Akira - Vinyl Edition

Akira - Vinyl Edition

Milan Records

Release Date: September 15, 2017

Performed by
Geinoh Yamashirogumi

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

Disc 1:
1. Side A: Kaneda
2. Battle Against Clown
3. Tetsuo
4. Side B: Shohmyoh
5. Dolls' Polyphony
6. Exodus From the Underground Fortress

Disc 2:
1. SIDE C: Winds Over Neo-Tokyo
2. Illusion
3. Side D: Mutation
4. Requiem
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks


AnimeTrax AT9305

Released: Unknown