Soundtrack Information

Aladdin - Original Broadway Cast

Aladdin - Original Broadway Cast

Walt Disney Records

Release Date: May 27, 2014

Formats: CD, Digital

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Overture (Alan Menken) 1:16
2. Arabian Nights (James Monroe Iglehart) 6:16
3. One Jump Ahead (Aladdin Original Broadway Cast) 2:09
4. One Jump Ahead (Reprise) (Adam Jacobs) 0:36
5. Proud of Your Boy (Adam Jacobs) 2:21
6. These Palace Walls (Tia Altinay) 2:40
7. Babkak, Omar, Aladdin, Kassim (Aladdin Original Broadway Cast) 3:48
8. A Million Miles Away (Courtney Reed) 3:21
9. Diamond in the Rough (Don Darryl Rivera) 4:18
10. Friend Like Me (James Monroe Iglehart) 7:32
11. Act One Finale (James Monroe Iglehart) 2:08
12. Prince Ali (James Monroe Iglehart) 5:55
13. A Whole New World (Courtney Reed) 4:07
14. High Adventure (Aladdin Original Broadway Cast) 5:31
15. Somebody's Got Your Back (James Monroe Iglehart) 3:24
16. Proud of Your Boy (Reprise) (Adam Jacobs) 1:05
17. Prince Ali (Sultan Reprise) (Clifton Davis) 1:13
18. Prince Ali (Jafar Reprise) (Jonathan Freeman) 1:04
19. Finale Ultimo (Aladdin Original Broadway Cast) 2:46
20. Proud of Your Boy (Alan Menken) 2:42
21. Genie Medley (James Monroe Iglehart) 4:03
  Total Album Time: 68:15
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!