Soundtrack Information

All About the Benjamins - Clean

All About the Benjamins - Clean

WaterTower Music

Release Date: March 5, 2002

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Told Y'all (Trina) 3:19
2. Tha Come Up (Petey Pablo) 3:46
3. Cream Cheese (Mya) 3:12
4. It's All About The Benjamins (Remix) (Puff Daddy) 4:38
5. Dime, Quarter, Nickel, Penny (Nappy Roots) 3:49
6. Bling Bling (B.G.) 5:12
7. For The Love Of Money (The O'Jays) 3:43
8. Money All The Time (FT) 4:51
9. Hi-Lo (JT Money) 4:08
10. Mamacita (Public Announcement) 3:45
11. Destiny Complete (Bittersweet Version) (The Angel) 4:18
12. Tears (IMX) 3:12
13. Hard Work (John Handy) 3:14
  Total Album Time: 51:07
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!