Soundtrack Information

All This and World War II

All This and World War II

20th Century Fox Music

Release Date: 1976

Formats: CD, Vinyl

Track Listing

Disc 1: All This and World War II
1. Magical Mystery Tour (performed by Ambrosia) 3:52
2. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds (performed by Elton John) 6:15
3. Golden Slumbers / Carry That Weigth (performed by The Bee Gees) 3:17
4. I Am The Walrus (performed by Leo Sayer) 3:49
5. She's Leaving Home (performed by Bryan Ferry) 3:07
6. Lovely Rita (performed by Roy Wood) 1:13
7. When I'm Sixty-Four (performed by Keith Moon) 1:43
8. Get Back (performed by Rod Stewart) 4:24
9. Let It Be (performed by Leo Sayer) 3:43
10. Yesterday (performed by David Essex) 2:44
11. With A Little Help From My Friends / Nowhere Man (performed by Jeff Lynne) 6:56
12. Because (performed by Lynsey De Paul) 3:24
13. She Came In Through The Bathroom Window (performed by The Bee Gees) 1:54
14. Michelle (performed by Richard Cocciante) 4:00
  Disc Time: 50:21
Disc 2: All This and World War II
1. We Can Work It Out (performed by The Four Seasons) 2:39
2. The Fool On The Hill (performed by Helen Reddy) 3:37
3. Maxwell's Silver Hammer (performed by Frankie Laine) 3:27
4. Hey Jude (performed by The Brothers Johnson) 4:58
5. Polythene Pam (performed by Roy Wood) 1:30
6. Sun King (performed by The Bee Gees) 2:03
7. Getting Better (performed by Status Quo) 2:19
8. The Long And Winding Road (performed by Leo Sayer) 4:47
9. Help (performed by Henry Gross) 3:07
10. Strawberry Fields Forever (performed by Peter Gabriel) 2:30
11. A Day In The Life (performed by Frankie Valli) 4:04
12. Come Together (performed by Tina Turner) 4:08
13. You Never Give Me Your Money (performed by Will Malone & Lou Reizner) 3:04
14. The End (performed by The London Symphony Orchestra) 2:26
  Disc Time:
Total Album Time:
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!