Soundtrack Information

Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Road Chip

Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Road Chip

Republic Records

Release Date: December 11, 2015

Conducted by James T. Sale

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. Juicy Wiggle (Munk Remix) (Redfoo feat. The Chipmunks) 3:50
2. Conga (The Chipmunks) 3:16
3. Oh My Love (The Score) 3:37
4. South Side (The Chipmunks) 2:27
5. Iko Iko (The Chipmunks) 2:00
6. Uptown Funk (The Chipmunks) 4:30
7. Geronimo (Sheppard) 3:37
8. Turn Down for What (The Chipmunks) 3:34
9. Home (The Chipmunks and The Chipettes) 3:04
  Total Album Time: 29:55
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!