Soundtrack Information

Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Squeakquel

Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Squeakquel

Rhino Records

Release Date: December 1, 2009

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. You Really Got Me (The Chipmunks, feat. Honor Societ) 2:41
2. Hot N Cold (The Chipettes) 3:53
3. So What (The Chipettes) 3:37
4. You Spin MeRound (Like A Record) (The Chimpunks) 3:13
5. Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It) (The Chipettes) 2:57
6. Bring It On (The Chipmunks) 3:46
7. Stayin' Alive (The Chipmunks) 2:46
8. Song (The Chipettes, feat. Queensberry) 3:05
9. It's OK (The Chipmunks) 2:47
10. Shake Your Goove Thing (The Chipmunks) 3:52
11. Put Your Records On (The Chipettes) 3:34
12. I Want To Know What Love Is (The Chipmunks) 2:53
13. We Are Family (The Chipettes & The Chipmunks) 3:02
14. No One (The Chipettes, feat. Charice) 3:57
15. I Gotta Feeling (The Chipettes & The Chipmunks) 4:07
16. In The Family [Amazon MP3 Exclusive Bonus Track] (The Chipettes & The Chipmunks) 2:58
  Total Album Time: 53:08
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!